Watching Sunday’s debate was like swimming in the sewer

Watching the debate Sunday night was like taking a dip in the sewer. After watching it I could not sleep so I for one am done. I know that I am voting for Hillary Clinton so there is no benefit in watching this debate debacle. I don’t need to see a parade of “other women”. Since the Tiger Woods situation there has been an elevation of the other women. They have been portrayed a victims when they were really participants. These women like the Clinton women knew this man had a wife so they made a decision to have an affair with a married man, and Donald Trump attempted to smear Hillary Clinton for being on the attack mode toward women who sought to destroy her marriage. Really? No,this is too much for me and I like to swim in clean water.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
