MTV Takes a Look at White People

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • Spanish Inquisitor  On July 17, 2015 at 6:00 pm

    Jeez, like I don’t see enough white people….they’re everywhere!!!

  • Bill  On July 17, 2015 at 11:37 pm

    So this is the conversation on race that so many say that we need to have? Good luck with that succeeding. Improving any relationship by guilting one of the parties for something for which they had no culpability is not likely to be very helpful.

    • ediva75  On July 22, 2015 at 9:59 am

      I am at a point where sentiments posted like that on “guilting one of the parties” makes me say boo ****ing who. White folks don’t want to bluntly discuss race. When folks of color address such issues and history and whites wanna say well that’s in the past and the “all lives matter” BS? OH SPARE ME PLEASE! Improving relationship my *** . On a large scale that is NO EXISTENT to me to ever happen! Race relations on a larger scale will never improve. I appreciate the effort of this show for some aspect of acknowledgement of wrong. When I read mostly white conservative outlets complain about this yet don’t want to address racial attitudes & outlooks it makes me laugh. It also proves my point on race relations on a larger scale will never improve! #RealTalk SMDH

