DOPE the movie is Risky Business on Steroids…Buckle Your Seat belt and Get Ready for the Twists

Yesterday I saw DOPE and I was entertained and saddened simultaneously. It’s a coming of age movie in an age fraught with daily danger. You can not help but like the Malcolm the main character. He has a positive attitude and a healthy sense of self in an environment not known for mainstream success, but he manages to succeed despite a number of incredible and sometimes fantastical obstacles. This movie is worth the trip

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • atlmom5  On July 2, 2015 at 4:22 pm

    Glad you liked it, I can’t wait to see it. I missed out on three free movie passes to see this film, the week before it opened. Oh well, that’s what I get for not cleaning and checking out my emai on a regular basis.

