The Duggar Interview or should we just call it saving Josh at any cost

The Duggars love their children and they definately love their oldest son Josh. I watched the the Megyn Kelly interview and Jim Bob and Michelle have spent the better part of the interview minimizing the behavior of their oldest son. They concede he touched 5 girls inappropriately but let them tell it his victims didn’t even know it. So no harm, no foul? The Duggars live in a patriarchal world and it is apparent where the daughters stand in the pecking order.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • LPM  On June 4, 2015 at 5:14 pm

    Wow. I just watched the interview and came away with a totally different perspective. Since I don’t have any sons, it’s difficult for me to even imagine what I would do with/to/for him in a situation like this.

