Welcome to 2015-Happy New Year from Ebony Mom Politics

????????????????????????????????????H?????????????????????
Happy New Year! This is the 8th year I have been writing this blog. It’s a new year full of new opportunities. I encourage you to challenge yourself and do something that makes you feel alive. Last year I did not write as much as in years past but 2015 should be an interesting year in politics and I plan on writing about it. Thanks for reading and if you have any tips or suggestions for blog posts send them to me via the comments sections. Happy New Year!

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • elvagreen123  On January 2, 2015 at 4:48 am

    Happy New Year!

  • atlmom5  On January 2, 2015 at 1:28 pm

    Happy New Year to you too and I can’t wait to read your blog in 2015.

