Politics from the Eyes of an Ebony Mom is 7 years old today

I have been writing this blog for 7 years. I have written over 5,000 posts. This blog has given me the opportunity to have a conversation with people all over the world. My goal has been to have a discussion that is inclusive. I post opinions that agree with my own and I also post those that don’t. The only thing I ask is that we respect each other. Thank you for reading and I will continue to write.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • Docile Jim Brady – Columbus OH 43209  On September 11, 2014 at 4:11 am

    Happy B,A, #7

  • walknrun1  On September 11, 2014 at 7:21 pm

    Congrats Ebony Mom! I’ve been a follower and have enjoyed the exchanges. I haven’t always agreed with you, but that’s the point. I even looked forward to the dialogue between you and the regulars. Keep blogging…

  • elogam  On September 12, 2014 at 1:25 am

    Thank YOU EM, for providing a civil forum that is free from unnecessary rancor. We do not always agree, but you keep an open mind and you fight fair. Not all have stayed the course as long as you, but I hope you’ll stay so we can continue these discussions.

  • exeal  On September 13, 2014 at 3:25 am

    Congratulations on 7 years. I have always enjoyed reading your blog.

