The Daily Caller skewers Stephanie Cutter with a sexist just plain mean review

I read alot of media and I actually saw a reference to this particular article and I read it. The writer is so consumed with his own hatred of former Obama confidant Stephanie Cutter that he actually talks about her black roots. Raelly that has alot to do with her role on the revamped Crossfire. Read the link and share your thoughts.

http://dailycaller.com/2013/09/09/crossfire-review-1/

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • Bill  On September 10, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    “A loathsome creature like Stephanie Cutter, the roots jutting out from her blonde dye job as black as the recesses of her soul, can push her way onto national television to sit next to a former Speaker of the and two sitting U.S. senators.” This is the quote that I assume you attribute as a reference to her black roots. I must ask is this a deficiency in my reading comprehension or deception in your interpretation? Or vice versa? I’m not getting the connection between the recesses of her soul and her black roots. I don’t know I kinda think they’re two different things. Where’s the mention of her black roots?

  • Bill  On September 11, 2013 at 12:46 am

    It is with considerable chagrin that I a must admit that of the options that I offered in my above missive, the actual situation is a deficiency in my reading comprehension. I read the linked article searching for reference to Cutter’s black roots that you mentioned. When you spoke of her black roots, not mentioning roots of her hair I was led to believe you were referring to her ethnicity. I took you to task because I saw to mention of that in the article. For this I apologize.

    I feel that if I choose to challenge anyone else on this blog for any reason, I must hold myself to that same standard. This really kills me but I gotta do it.

    • musesofamom  On September 11, 2013 at 1:01 am

      I was intially going to respond to your first post, but decided not to do it. You were wrong in your initial assessment and it should not kill you to say so. When I am wrong I say it and move on. Fortunately I rarely am. :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 427 other followers

