Bravo TV Married to Medicine was one hot mess


Bravo TV prides itself in creating reality television shows with little or no connection to reality and Married to Medicine is the latest one to hit the screen. I am by no means a reality tv snob, but this one is pure unadulterated trash. Yes, I said it–trash. I have never met any doctor wives or doctors who would act like this on a bet. I never would have bothered to even post about this show until I saw this clip. A Howard University medical student started a petition to dump this show. Not a fan of petitions to stop shows. If you don’t like it don’t watch it, but that’s my opinion, but if this student felt that she needed to do something more power to her, and to see this group taking shots at the student is really in very poor taste, but after watching the first 10 minutes of the show what should I have expected. Ladies, please leave the medical student alone. She was doing what she felt she needed to do, and you all are doing what you are being paid to do.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 376 other followers

