Happy New Year, and thank you for reading Ebony Mom Politics

happy new year 2013
I started this blog in January of 2008. My goal was to chronicle the election and I never thought I would continue after that, but I did, and I am glad about it. This blog has given me the opportunity to have a conversation with people all over the world. Yes, all over the world. It has given me the opportunity to talk with people who do not share my opinion. I love a spirited discussion that is devoid of rancor and disrespect, and that is the forum I have strived to provide. I thank you for reading and I also thank you for commenting. As we start 2013 we will have a lot to talk about, and please keep reading and commenting. I wish you a Happy and Blessed New Year, and I promise to keep posting!

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • hoping4astory  On January 3, 2013 at 4:00 am

    I like your spirit! Good for you!

  • Okey  On January 3, 2013 at 6:21 am

    THANK YOU MY DEAR SISTER IN AMERICA FOR THE OPPORTUNITY OF THIS PLATFORM AND ALL YOUR EFFORTS. MY FAMILY AND I WISH YOU TO BE AMONG THE BENEFICIARIES OFTHE BEST THAT 2013 HOLDS FOR MANKIND.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 420 other followers

