Shawty Lo and his 10 Baby Mamas and 11 Kids to be featured on Oxygen Special…sadly this is not a joke


This is beyond reality television this is just some low class mess masquerading as entertainment. How did they get these women to participate? Is the need for fame beyond the need for self respect? Who will watch this? This will appear on the Oxygen Network which brought us the classic Bad Girls Club. Is there truly a market for this? Watch the clip and share your thoughts.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • LadyLee  On December 28, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    I saw the clip elsewhere today. Sorry Joni… But uh, Honey Boo Boo is a train wreck, and it’s highly rated. This should do pretty well. Throw these hood chicks a few hundred dollars an episode, and they’re down for it. I am surprised that it is on the Oxygen channel. Looks like some BET tomfoolery. I myself don’t fancy reality shows. I am more of a history channel type of chick. I must make sure i learn something here and there. I can tell you right now i won’t be watching this.

  • elogam  On December 29, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    How terribly sad. This is the type of thing that used to be frowned upon in the black community and preached against in the churches. Someone like RGIII or Senator Scott, who are positive role models who do things the RIGHT way, are criticized and vilified as “sellouts” and “cornball brothers”. I guess Shawty-lo is just “keepin’ it real”. Disgusting….

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 409 other followers

